NAAC - Institutional Assessment & Accreditation - B + (from 31/3/2021) Track ID: TNCOGN100628 / AISHE ID: C-45457. Recognised by Dental Council of India - Department of Health and Family Welfare,Govt. of India. Affliated to The Tamil Nadu Dr.M.G.R Medical University.

ORTHODONTICS AND DENTOFACIAL ORTHOPEDICS

Name Age / Sex Qualification Designation Experience DOJ  Email
Dr. K.Balaji  43/M MDS Professor 16 years,   7 months, 15 days 01/08/08 kbalaji@yahoo.com balajikrishnan@tagoredch.in
Dr.SunilChandy Varghese  31/M M.D.S Reader 8 years,   10 months, 15  days 02/5/2013  chandy@tagoredch.in   sunil_cv84@yahoo.com
Dr. Mahalakshmi 12-11-1987/F     MDS senior Lecturer 5 years,   1 months, 21 days 26-02-2016 mahakrishnasai@gmail.com drmahalakshmi@tagoredch.in
Dr. R. Rajesh  01-02-1974/M MDS senior Lecturer 4 year 5 months, 26days 21-08-2017 rajesh@tagoredch.in
Dr. Parameswaran.T M 27/M MDS Senior Lecturer 1 year 4 Months 01/10/2020 drparameswaran@tagoredch.in
Dr. Shanthini Priya A 28/F MDS Senior Lecturer

1 year 3 Months, 15 days

15/10/2020       shantinipriyaarumugam@gmail.com
Dr. Deepak P  27/M MDS Senior Lecturer 11 Months 18 days 1/4/2021 p1deepak22@gmail.com
Dr. Nandhini A 28/F BDS Lecturer 4 years 27/4/ 2018  nandhini@tagoredch.in

Tagore Dental CollegeADMISSION OPEN 2021